Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Just so you know...

...if you don't get my good side my Mum's gonna have a hissy fit that might see you in the canal with nothing but a wing and a prayer to save you...

TemporaMENTAL Canada Geese!

As it happens they ignored me while I stopped to blip on my way to a blipmeet, but God forbid a cyclist rode by - more hisses than a lilo on a cactus!

And blipmeet - what a great evening to meet blip brethren some who I've never met and some familiar including Rachel - thanks for organising. We like her - not only does she run marathons but she organises our blipmeets too!. Lovely charming Sam who I've wanted to meet for ages - it was a real pleasure.
Jonnie, Bob, Nikos and Wendy - it was great to catch up :o)

And that's all from me - I need my sleep! Night all :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.