The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

A guy at pilates

Today I gave a gal a job.
Well I helped interview and appoint her, which is the other way of saying it. It felt good and I have been asked if I would do it next time an interview may be required. Shucks!

After that it all went down hill, but tonight I took some "Butterflies" round to Greta and had a chat. She is very fragile and is a long road ahead of her.

Pilates had a young chap in the class tonight and a different teacher made us bend over backwards even more than usual.

The drive back in the late evening mist was truly stunning. Scotland is a beautiful place to be in Late May and on nights like tonight I would live anywhere else......even if the rain drizzled and frizzed my hair.


BTW, this isn't the young guy, but the care taker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.