Summertime sadness

By Koling

The first birthday

My dearest turns one year old today.
I was extremely happy on the day she arrived even though I had a painful delivery. I thought we were loved but it was a fake love....
During the last one year, she brought me lots of fun. I am not the type of mommy who thinks her child is the best :) Due to my depression, I didnt have enough milk for her and didnt love her as much as I should. Mentally she is fine but physically she is smaller than other kids at the same age and rejects drinking milk from bottle :( but she could be able to walk by her own at 10 months and 3 weeks. Thats the only awesomeness in her first year (I think).
Big girl, wherever you live, whoever you grow up with, you are in my heart. I dont hope you become a talented person or a pretty woman. Please maintain who you are, be healthy, live a life with passion and beautiful heart!
Mami love you much!
LL & LL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.