Poole again

Finally got to bed at 2am meaning I had been up 22 hours!!! We have another meeting today starting at 12noon........I tell you, there are some very sore heads this morning, we are still waiting for some people to surface.......all on a school night :)

I was up at 9am with no hangover not gloating at those who have, honest!. And I had breakfast followed by a very relaxing facial. honestly this is a two day works things despite sounding like a jolly.

Anyhooo, we went to a restaurant called Fishy Fishy in Poole quay last night - Dermot O Leary is part owner - it was divine! Thoroughly recommend it, but don't recommend the Jagar Bombs that everyone had - today's meeting will mostly be whispered :)

EDIT - OMG Dermot O Leary tweeted me back :) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.