Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

More Fluff

Thanks so much for all the hearts and stars for my little chiffchaff yesterday. He got up to Page 3 the highest I've ever been, so excited!!


Out for the blip constitutional before breakfast again today, hoping once again to see squirrels. I did see one, but in a completely new spot and I wasn't quick enough for a decent enough shot.

I caught the cormorant again on his drying buoy and then lots of fluffy ducklings and their Mumma.  So good that they were still there this morning after Joseph blipped them last night.

We had out tea al fresco last night the earliest we've done it I think. Current temperature (at 14.25) according to Jersey Met is 24.7 C woohoo!
Mind you it's probably going to turn to rain as the farmers have started doing this opposite us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.