Wide Angle Wednesday: Looking Up

This is the bell tower at a local church and is my entry for the Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge hosted by Hobbs.  I had picked up an inexpensive 12mm f/7.4 fisheye lens before I went away and hadn’t tried it out yet. I thought the results were interesting with lots of distortion and I got some ideas for future blips, so it was quite fun. Thanks for hosting this challenge, David.  It has been an excellent learning experience.  


I have had the unfortunate experience of accidentally “unfollowing” a number of people in recent weeks.  I believe this is due to the fact that I was using my iPhone a lot while I travelled and may have unknowingly hit the wrong button on the small screen. I am slowly discovering this as I start to miss particular people in my newsfeed and am trying to rectify it. So if you are wondering why I may have followed you “again,”  that is the reason. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.