Sunny walk up the street

Up bright and early (although we were all tired), played a bit, had breakfast, played a bit more, then walked to J's - I held Baby's hand and took him there while Mummy took the buggy. Baby was really good and followed me (not like usual). We had a good time doing puzzles and eating (fish fingers and cake) at J's (her friend I was there initially, then it was just the three of us playing while her baby opened its eyes occasionally). 
In the afternoon, we took the bus to see Daddy. After a wee nap, we found him to be very well. His room is good for hide-and-seek as there is a bathroom to hide in, so we played that.
Mummy gave me a sticker because I stayed in my own bed all night last night although I did wake up quite a few times. She asked me to stay in bed while she put Baby to bed but my bed is scary so I made them stay with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.