Twins

It's been a fine calm and dry day.  It's been mostly overcast but no complaints as it's been a bit warmer too :)

It's been a fairly quiet day in the museum but been a lot of visitors about :)  I was meant to be in the office in the afternoon but due to staff shortages, I've been downstairs all day.  More photo donations came in yesterday and with the quiet day, I got a chance to have a look through them and some fantastic photos to scan :)
I've taken advantage of the fine evening and started setting bedding plants in the garden, well not quite in the garden.  I've potted them up in small pots and placed them around the garden wall that runs in front of my house.  Hope my idea works and brightens up the roadside :)  I'll Blip it if it works :)  A quiet night in, mixed with a few walkies :)

I didn't get many photos today but managed to snap a photo of these twin lambs.  They had been playing about in the park, leaping and jumping but once they saw Sammy, playtime was over.  Taken near Blett, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.