Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Almost sudden death by paint....

Who can forget this ...slipping away......
I tell you,I don't know HOW I carry on sometimes...today for instance I did first coat on Eve's wall,first coat on Lucy's wall... Eve's skirting boards,our ensuite skirting boards....AND THEN I pranced down stairs and began my assault on the back sitting room,started the skirting and also the cutting in and managed a whole wall first coat...ALSO I have moved some of the artwork about...
See how I have collapsed down the stairs...I saw white lights... I was delirious....... then as if by magic a packet of Rolo's hovered above me and I was pulled back to the land of the living... I also had a packet of revel's and some minstrels.... and a can of lemonade.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.