Royale with Cheese

Late night last night as we headed over to the Cameo for the Cannes Cinema Club - Pulp Fiction. Got free tickets to see it on the big screen, along with free Stella (or Stella Black - which I plumped for) and popcorn.

The night was rounded off with free foot massages by Tony Rocky Horror, fantastic (although I didn't go for one myself - whatever Tony was getting paid, it was nowhere near enough to go anywhere near my feet).

Cracking night all in all, the only downside to it was that with free flowing Stella there were quite a lot of folks having to make pit stops during the film. (Oh and also I couldn't order the Harvest Sun I usually have at the Cameo, but I can hardly complain about that given that Stella paid for my whole evening.)

Today, that felt like a long day of work. Yawn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.