Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

Vetch(Vicia sativa) & Horsefly

We didn't put the Vetch in the field, but I
believe it grows anywhere and everywhere
it come in yellow and pink too, it's a pretty
wee plant.
As for the Horsefly, well it's a nippy we
bugger blighter, have you ever been
stung by one, I have and the sting came up
like as big as a horses arm.. I know I know
horses don't have arms, but it was big really :-))
Off to the council soon to put in plans for
a farm shed, they just like to see them so no
waiting for planning permission which is a
hit, I might blip it when it gets going a change
from my normal flowers and birds.
It's quite nice today a bit windy but fingers
crossed dry, it needs to stay that way as I
have three loads of washing out, I know were
a mucky lot up here :-)) Large aint bad
Have a great day everyone, and it's Friday and
a long weekend yay..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.