The second half of life..

By twigs

Marina Sundown

Had a teacher only day today - it was good. Some time to plan, consolidate, prepare . . . . .

Unfortunately, all the sitting resulted in my lower back problem returning with a vengeance :( By the time I got to the physio after work it had stiffeend up considerably, which was good in some ways as the physio got to see what the pain is really like for me. I am now strapped and taped and waiting to see what the result might be over the nest few days. Next appointment is with an acupuncturist next week.

The pain subsided into a dull memory though when I stepped out of the physio's practice to be greeted by this view across the marina. Nice.

The long weekend begins here :) Off to Kaikoura (or thereabouts) tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.