hoodedpigwoman

By hoodedpigwoman

365

So I've taken 365 consecutive blips. I don't know if I expected to do that, but it hasn't been that hard (except some days....) I think I imagined my photography would improve but I think it's got worse, but I've obviously found something every day to take a picture of. Or, of which to take a picture, in case Spare Granny is reading.

Today you missed out on seeing a frankly alarming person walking along alone in a quite up-market area of Glasgow, wearing a parka, a red cowboy hat with white feather trim and a Kate Middleton mask. They were carrying a large plastic Union flag. I hesitate to say 'she', but I think it probably was.

Instead you have me, Bad Granny and Alexander having a picnic in the garden. If this is a 365 journal, then really you have to have 365 people. There are several others of course, but these are the ones I happen to have lying around today...

Thanks to everybody who has subscribed and commented over the last year, particularly the die-hards who find something nice to say every day! A special mention goes to my blip-twin Folkiebooknerd who I came across because of her fab photos and comments about things that also interest me. She's bound to come up with a corker today!

I'm going out this evening to meet some mummies so I'm not even going to get to comment on anyone's pics today. I may have a sneaky peek while I'm in the pub though. Damn this blip addiction....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.