Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

His turn

Nothing useful taken during the day today. I was down at Nepean Hospital for the launch of our efforts to get our psychiatric service looking after the general health of our patients - which is something that is ... I was going to say done very badly, but the truth is that most of the time it's simply not done. I had to witter on about something before Professor Tim Lambert spoke - as if he really needed me to make him look any better. Anyway. That went well; then he and his team did a workshop for the afternoon; then home for coffee. No photos. Cooked dinner, which was awesome; photographed it ... with the iPhone. Picked up camera, wandered about; snapped the lad; super-grainy thus B&W; called it.

Probably grainyr on FLickr

Pentax-DA 50-200 ED WR on Pentax K-30.

(I got my negs and scans back from Photoland today. I've uploaded the few that came out well.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.