International Blip Meet

Little did I realise 482 Blips ago that one day I would be welcoming a fellow Blipper from the big US of A. Today Juliette landed in sunny Tamworth for a flying overnight visit whilst she is travelling from London up to York.

Tomorrow we are heading to see Susi in Oxford for a spot of lunch and to see Briar and Molly obviously!

I have already admitted to Juliette that when telling people I had someone coming to stay who I met over the internet they thought I ought to get my head seen to they gave me a funny look. Luckily she enjoys a dog walk, and a glass of wine. The conversation is flowing and she is very normal!!. We are heading out shortly for dinner and `I am sure a few glasses of vino will be consumed!!

Catch you tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.