Flower Friday .......... and .....

 ...... where's Bikerbear now?? (combo).

Blip 14/15

Where I am is obviously crawling around on the ground trying to get a half-decent photo of this thistle and butterfly (I think it's some kind of Swallowtail) ...... it was definitely very fluttery!!!!

Yesterday's blip had been uploaded and I couldn't miss my own challenge today really, could I?

I got a bit lost today on a US Base - a huge place but very beautiful - I am stunned that just anyone can enter with an ID card!!!!

150 mile drive to my last hotel of the BoBB 2015 - what a lot of fun it has been - am preparing to prepare for next's year's bash when I get home - two flights tomorrow and I will be back in the UK on Sunday ...... then I have a two day "mission" starting midnight Monday - groan!!!!!!

As I have said before - thanks so much for all your comments stars and hearts while I have been travelling ......

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.