The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Clock garden

Just waiting for a puff of wind...............argh!

BTW it's not my garden.

I had a day to myself today. I was told I need to value and cosset myself so I did........housework and painted my hair.
Is that what cosset means?

Ally took me out for dinner and we had a few laughs, which WAS what I needed.
Thanks Ally.

Fluff is back in the country from Kuala Lumpar and ready to set the world to rights, well me probably.

Greta is doing quite well actually and I was even invited to a girls away weekend, but we are away on holidays so I can't go :-( Stobo will have to wait.

Meeting up with Big L tomorrow for a chat with Mum and Dad, before I meet with their Care manager on Monday. Hopefully we can get a better package sorted out for them. Wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.