Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Tulpen

~backblip~

Heyyy there blipfoto! 

Long time...

Wow, it's been almost a year since my last post and what a year it has been! A crazy summer, with 35 weddings squeezed in between several fantastic holidays, with love-life soaring highs and crushing lows (what's new?). A crazy autumn with lots more travelling, carnivals, kayaking, and the exciting beginnings of a more solid, happier, healthier relationship. A quiet winter with a few work worries and a new niece. And now back to crazy spring with more travelling, plenty of work, and lots of love.

I'm just back from Holland, where I was visiting the in-laws for a few days. Quite honestly can't believe my luck to be welcomed into such a wonderful family, and to have found such an amazing man, where and when I least expected it. 

The tulips are out and life is good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.