gingernan

By GingerNan

back to building blocks....

This morning earlyish, my daughter and son in law dropped in and deposited my 2 grandaughters+ all paraphenalia that goes with a nearly3yr old and a 1 yr old. It is their wedding anniversary this weekend so they have gone to Hanmer for night. First time away from littlies.. I have managed to get the 2 of them to sleep for an afternoon nap!!!!! How clever am I????? A cup of coffee and cryptic crossword from Press and I am happy. I attempted to sit on sofa but noticed the whole floor is covered with toys. It did bring back memories of days gone by when I had 3 under 5.... Thought these blocks were such nice clear colours!! Don't think a better blip is going to happen today... Aaahhh back to crossword.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.