Summertime sadness

By Koling

Happy parents make happy children

Going through pictures on my cellphone, this one touches my heart. I've been awake for days with tears and empty mind, empty stomach :(

He got married today and also announced she is pregnant!!!

A year ago, I was left behind with a promise to reunite soon, but I've never seen him again, never heard anything from him, no final talk online or offline for a 6 years relationship.
Is he a coward or am I that bad?

My best friend msg me: "Big hugs, dear. It hurts, I know. Let him go"

I wish you two a forever happy marriage, make a wonderful family.... I passed hard time of pregnancy, I understand and really wish you three enjoy beautiful time together. "Happy parents make happy children"

I will watch you from far away. Whenever life treats you bad, please find me, just to talk, at least as a friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.