Water Thing Part II

You only have yourselves to blame. There was a little too much positive vibe about this blip the other day. So I've done it again. Here it is all of its glory. hahahahahaha (insert evil laugh here)

A beautiful day in paradise today!

click here for a L~A~R~G~E water feature

An interesting observation today as I wandered aimlessly around shops (rain destroyed plans) I counted 13 pharmacies/chemists/drug stores or whatever you call them within a 2km radius of home. HOW is there enough business to keep these shops open... there are less mens clothes (9) shops, 4 big supermarkets, 3 petrol/gas stations, 8 pizza shops (wow really) 3 bakers., 4 greengrocers, 3 fish shops.... hmmm it just doesn't add up and I can't recall the last time I actually needed to visit one, at-least 5 years; in 13 years of living here 3 or 4 visits and minor non prescription purchases at that. Do we take that many drugs as a society, it makes me sick! is their a pill for this (just kidding)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.