What I've Done

By JohnGravett

Beer Festival: The Moobs

Great last day of the workshop yesterday with an excellent group. Spent the day at the coast (seems one of the most popular locations - nothing to do with the ice cream stop on the way back!) and the evening at the Keswick beer festival.

I thought I'd spare you the pictures of the revelry, and stick to a pic of the band, what better band name for a beer fest than "The Moobs" and they are seriously good, played a mixture of Foo Fighters, U2, Snow Patrol, Killers etc. and got the 4000-strong crowd going well.

Sorry I didn't blip when I got back, couldn't download until this morning, as my PC was undergoing a major scan, and I needed to clear my head as well.

Back to the beer fest tonight as well - more punishment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.