WickWanderings2

By WickWanderings2

Orchids

Sorry, not enough hours in the day at the moment.
Emergency blip done earlier today between rushing over to wish my grandson a happy first birthday....... he was walking with the help of his new wooden crocodile push cart, and making the bottom tier for the wedding cake. I wasn't meant to be doing the cake, but It was discovered that the large cake tin would not fit into their oven...... so ........ Mum, could you possibly make a rainbow vanilla sponge. I'd never heard of one before. Now I've made one! Doesn't look bad actually. It will be covered with icing by Jess. And look like a normal wedding cake until it is cut. She has done different flavours for the other two tiers as well. now I'm sitting up making more lists whilst the house is quiet and I can concentrate. Night night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.