New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

An evening walk

I had an uneventful day, mostly going through all the recycling material we collect, putting it in plastic bags and throwing it in a special recycling bin outside our house. We collect paper, milk cartons, aluminium cans, glass jars, plastic (soft and hard), bottles (glass, plastic and aluminium), and of course also organic waste. When we first started this procedure I found it rather tedious and time consuming, but now it's just a part of the daily routine, and I'm glad we're doing it. 

I'm slowly getting a little better from my long and bad fibromyalgia flare, but even though I had an easy day, by evening I was very tired and didn't go to a meeting in my photography club. Instead I just went for a 5 min. walk around my neighbourhood. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.