Saucy bottles of wine

I spotted these saucy bottles of wine by Some Young Punks on a Spirits Merchant's shop window in Leith. I liked the vintage style.

Although I had a much better sleep last night with no annoying cough, I was still not feeling great this morning, so I decided against going to the gym and I took it easy instead. Tomorrow I'll be working and then going to a birthday party in the evening, so I want to be in good form.

Didn't do much today apart from catching up with stuff, doing my shopping and trying a new recipe for lemon drizzle cake. The cake is finished now, so I just have to taste it to see if I like this recipe! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.