I Said "In not Out"

We had hoped everyone else would have departed for the long weekend/half term on Friday; no such luck. Accidents on the M4 at Bath, Newport and Cardiff made for a longer journey than we anticiapted. Just hope everyone is OK but the ambulances and police were very busy.
Arrived in Fishguard before the forecast rain and headed out for a short walk down to the habour - the small one not the the main ferry area. There were a lot of people settling into holiday accommodation right on the habour. Quite a few yachties in the sailing club bar and a good time generally being had by all.
I had planned a shot of my feet in the water at the small beach but the water was not inviting - rather too much scum for me.
Not sure where these two were heading for or coming from. I like the way they are completely out of sync and both seem to be looking at something on the shore, perhaps they have lost their boat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.