Another Blip Meet

A busy day kicked off with me and Juliette heading to see gorgeous Susi in Woodstock. I have already bagged an invite back, with Mr G, to one of the fabulous restaurants near to Susi....what a gorgeous place to live (we just missed out on seeing Briar skinning a partridge).

A Jubilee tea was devoured and lots of cuddles with the girls..........it was lovely to see them without the boy pups crawling all over me :) I dont consider this a Blip Meet anymore, I see Susi as a friend away from Blip too.....she is as lovely on the inside as she is on the outside and she is very welcoming easy company, the time soon went.

I then dropped J off at Birmingham New Street to catch her train to York, it was where I also met a hot guy (also known as my husband!). We went shopping - I had an unexpected windfall and seeing as it was burning a hole in my pocket we had lots of treats!! Simon had two casual tops and a Paul Smith hoodie whilst I treated myself to a beautiful All Saints maxi dress ready for my hols next month :)

On the way back home we decided we couldnt be arsed didnt want to cook, so we dropped into a local Indian for dinner.......two bottles of wine later and a three course meal, we are now home to the boys and The Voice

I am ready for my feet up...a busy few days ahead so I am going to make the most of a relaxed Saturday night.

Catch up with you all tomorrow x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.