1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Jealous cows?

After a lazy start to the day ( well, that is after I'd gone downstairs in my PJ's, fed the cats, then let the guinea pigs out and changed their bedding! ), Sav made us shakshuka for brunch. After that ritual was over, I did some research into flights to Israel for our trip in October whilst Sav got his kit together to go back southwards for his night shift.

We left the house at the same time, but my journey ( to the farm ) was a lot shorter than his. As I arrived, so did a steady rain shower, but Emma wanted to school the horses, so that's what we did. Considering the weather, the 3 horses did brilliantly, as did I, chief course builder and photographer!

I reckon the rest of the audience was quite jealous, or just mystified as to why horses bother with this jumping lark ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.