My Little Princess!

Mr W and I went to the cinema this morning to see Home. We were the only adults 'without' children!!! It was funny, but I think perhaps a little complicated for little children.

We then popped to the garden centre to buy an Obelisk. Not just any Obelisk. This one has Hearts on it!!!! AND - Mr W allowed it! AND they under charged us by a tenner! Result!

Then I popped to see Daughter Number 2 where she works. She's very weepy at the moment as shes finished Uni and hasnt a clue what to do, plus shes having a few BF issues. She needed lots of cuddles today and it was hard trying to leave her as she cried each time I went to go. I wish I could do more but I have hopefully sent her in the right direction for now.

She did however, help me out with todays blip. I wanted to show my recognition for the beautiful Little Princess born yesterday and wanted to copy the Blip I did for Little George.

So heres my Little Princess showing off the Real Little Princess. I hope they call her Sophie!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.