A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Time for the Rugby

It's that time of the year again when all the Borders folks come out to play.....cause it's rugby and common riding season!

A drunken day at the rugby with my bestos and a night out in Gala with them too....I can think of worse ways to spend my Saturday night. Despite the fact that I woke my family up at 4 in the morning because I couldn't get in the house, I had a good night, although I can't say Gala was the ideal night out (no where near as good as Dundee night life).

I'd sobered up by the time I got home in the wee hours, so the ending of the night was not bad, and I woke up hangover free so that was a good start to the day!

Dancing, drinking, friends and fun.....these holidays are off to a brilliant start. I am loving being home for summer.

Dance the night away,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.