TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Windmill And Saguaro~

~Near Cattle Tank Arizona~

I took a bit of a break at the ol' watering hole.
Been gone for 'bout a week an a-half now.
It's 'bout time I headed back to the ol' rancho.
I got people out combing the sagebrush for me.
They're thinkin' I got horse throwed or snake bit.
But I just needed a break from the ranch chores.
I'm refreshed and feelin' like a spunky newborn calf.
Plus, I gotta start plannin' my big birthday bash.
I'll be three hundred and sixty-five years old in a month.
Gonin' to have a big wingding and your all invited.
My sidekicks say I don't look a day over three hundred.
I think they been chewin' the loco weed or somethin'!
See y'all back around the ranch when the sun comes up.

Have one heck of a Monday pardners,
remember, it's all in yur' head!
;o))



Edit-
I have not published since Blip went down.
When it came back up I was far to busy to post.
I did keep my photography up to date though.
So tonight I have back-blipped ten images.
Please take a look see, if you so desire


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.