Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

What happened to cooties.

It seemed evident that there would be a lynch mob after me if I didn't blip a photo of Master Five Year Old and his lovely best friend Miss B from their shoot in my studio today. Trouble is, I couldn't pick just ONE photo. So here's a few for you to make noises of cuteness overload at.

This is Benjamin and Bella in all their different types of cuteness. Their very obvious close friendship. Their apparent disregard for cooties - (they also decided today that they want to marry each other when they're 15... Eeek). And their silly side. There really is not a dull moment when these two are together.

Now that you've seen a REAL photo (or three) instead of the sub-standard quality of the photos my phone takes... Are you with me in thinking they would make the cutest couple ever? It would be so lovely to see them do the BFF thing through childhood, become high school sweethearts, and then get married in their 20's. I would certainly have THE most beautiful grandbabies. Hahahah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.