Sprout lover

By robharris35

Democracy

Is what Hun Sen, the Prime Minister of Cambodia, does not represent. I've been having to consult the Cambodian constitution for a work proposal and the contents are laughably different to the treatment that some Cambodians get at the hands of this man's government.

On such an important day for UK democracy I thought making a political blip was a good idea, but I will leave off the UKIP rantings I've been making on Facebook. I've been up hideously late on this proposal and the exit polls from the general election are showing the Conservatives reasonably ahead, which is not something I expected or wanted. Arriving back in the UK in a couple of days, it'll be fascinating to see how the coalition negotiations pan out.

Mother: I hope you bloody voted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.