Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Comfy!

I have never had a dog that slept on her back with all 4 paws in the air before. But Tallulah does, regularly. I think she is having a happy dream as it would appear to be a wee smile on her face. In fact if she isn't lying like this she finds the most awkward place to sleep. For example when the boys were little there was nothing more comfy than lying on all the lego! Or lying on her cushion or the top of the stairs with her head hanging off the edge. Bonkers dog!

Not heard from Mr PB yet so not sure if he has dissolved in all this rain! I feel really sorry for them all and I won't mention the fact that I have just lit the fire when he does ring.

Tomorrow looks brighter - yippee, but its been a good day to play with my newly serviced sewing machine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.