kimteddy6

By kimteddy6

And the seven dwarfs...

Second day at Legoland and it was mad! So busy that we didn't spend too much time but ending up doing some bribery lol! Had a fantastic weekend away which was needed and had a lovely time.
The pigeon in my extras was having a good old time having a bath in the miniature Lego cities, just made me chuckle and fine it funny how here I struggle with the birds staying still yet they seemed to enjoy the photos almost posing literally at arms length lol.

The only bad thing was that today my son was suffering from a pain in his groin maybe a pulled muscle from all the walking a running so had a very poorly boy through the day but now we're home and being dosed up on good old neurofen he seems to be good as new!
Time for a well earned rest

Sorry been a bit behind so put a few on, all the excitement wiped me out

Day 15

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.