LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mad...

Busy day... got up at stupid o'clock for a Sunday and got myself organised to go on the photo walk down at Cockenzie House with Glicious and Troosers. We met another couple of girls... await new blippers... then had a wander over to the power station to see some of the art there. We probably spent more time taking pics of the things we found on the way over there than we did in the galleries. However there are many talented artists involved in the 3harbours project do if you have time, you should definitely go see.

Now I'm in Broughty Ferry for Sunday roast with the FilthyTwitcher and Pixel8... seriously good!! I made cheesecake for Pixel's birthday with a special slice sans ginger for FT! We've been down to town to take some pics and part with another one of Emily's notes. Tomorrow St Andrews and Cupar shall be the recipients of the final two notes. I really hope she gets some replies!

More fizz I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.