3 Harbours Arts Festival

It wasn't warm
It wasn't sunny
I wore flip flops in the drizzle
I took lots of photos
I looked at the cakes
I need an early night fo shizzle

I must apologise for the lame ending to the poem, I mean how old am I? using words like 'fo shizzle'?

Went to the 3 Harbours Arts Festival Photography walk this morning, nice to get out of bed early and actually do something nice on a Sunday. Funny to be in the same place as last sunday, only difference being that today it was cold and damp and I got a lift down and back instead of running/walking...

After the walk LeeAnne and I went to a junk yard and had a mooch about. She bought 2 clocks and a cool wee cupboard thing and I got a tiny wee fold up chair that came from a kids sunday school, it's very sweet and I'm sure will come in handy one day...

Here are rest of my photos from the photography walk today with Troosers and LeeAnne



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.