It's a long way...

So while we were waiting for Granny (acycling) this morning The Boss went a bit further up the road and spotted this. Within 30 minutes we were all sopping wet (on the outside) and I was smelling wonderful (wet dog is my favourite) and we had called off walking and gone coffeing (Oh NEW word) instead.

The funny thing is that the rain did not come from this direction but exactly the opposite which didn’t look so photographic at this time.

The weather outlook is grim for me and great for The Boss who wants to start a photo book tomoro.

The day actually ended on a high note with The Vet (Irish) bribing me with treats and stuffing stuff up my nose to stop me coughing in kennels.
sounded really stupid as I don’t have a kennel to cough in but the treats were good so maybe a booster is required tomorro??? 

Oh, and he lived a really long way to go in Tipperary. 

Which remained the Boss about the time a bloke was taking his brother, Patrick Rary, in a wheelbarrow along a cliff top track and stumbled causing his brother to fall out of the wheelbarrow over the cliff 200 meters to the beach below.

The Local Newspaper reported that it was a long way to tip a Rary

Right? Mmmmmmm.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.