Having a snooze

I saw this guy asleep on the grass and immediately thought of Spishy, because she takes some great observational photos.  I had taken pictures of goose family  and the duck family, but liked this more.

I had my induction at puppy training tonight. It looks like it will be fun. On the way home one of the other trainees and I found a dog! It was on a lead and quite skitty. I finally managed to grab it and then we were stuck with it. No name tag. As I was on Snowy he said he would take the dog and walk around to see if anyone was looking for it. Just by chance I asked a lady on the other side of the road. When I asked if she knew whose dog it was she was a bit weird. Then she saw it and said it belonged to her. I realised that she had blood on her face and her glasses were all scratched. We were both really concerned about her. but she was adamant that she was ok. Hard to know what to do - but we left her to walk home. It's left me feeling a bit unsettled. Hope she was ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.