A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

After the rain comes the...

Droplets for photographers!

I love the rain so much! getting caught in it isn't quite as great but still like it!

Yesterday at work was great i learnt all of the new machines we have!

My new favorite hobby at work is making canvases! Our canvas printer incredibly prints a 10" by 10" photo in about 43 seconds! It is incredible!

But it should be for the price i looked our machine up and it retails for over £50,000!!!

My first canvas was a tiny bit ropy at the sides but still very good i'm told for my first try!

I also tried my hand at photo books, calenders and greeting cards! All very interesting!

I am looking forward to Christmas this year as i know what i'm buying everyone! ha ha

Everyone try to have a dry day but take some rainy pictures please!

Oh before i forget today's picture is suggested by my father!

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.