Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Flee!

I took a shot of some power lines against the sky this morning, as the weekly challenge them is lines.

Then this afternoon I took a pic of lines on my face (because, well...).

Then while walking to the railway station (in the verrrry brisk air and wind - rather nice, actually), I spotted this neat and aerodynamic-looking cloud, illuminated and coloured by the setting Sun it appeared to be flying (fleeing) towards. That - with a wee crop - ended up as my chosen blip.

It would have been the Moon - specifically the Moon illusion, which I saw (consciously) for the first time this evening ... but I only had my iPhone, and it really couldn't capture it at all. It was super-duper-über-cool to see though. 8)

Largerer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.