CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Bruntingthorpe Photoshoot

Today I joined a few bippers - the wonderful Draco and Hillyblips (there was another blipper there...sorry name leaves me!)

I have taken 801 photos, very difficult to choose a blip!

I have chosen this one, as this was the first time I have ever used a flash thingy!  A guy, who had a heck of a lot of kit with him, had this fancy, only way to describe it, dish.  He put a thingy on my camera and the dish did the rest....no idea....very confused!  But I like it, so this has to be my blip today.

Very enjoyable day and I promise Draco I will give my lens a good clean.....whoops!! lol

Please have a look at my other photo.

Time for wine, food and a catch up with my hubby (he is off to Wales tomorrow for a few days - work related)

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.