View through an opening in the breakwater x

Well today was seeming to be uneventful 
I went for a walk this afternoon took a few pictures had a cup of tea with my friends up the Naze, got up to leave and found out I had lost my phone ,I had walked along the beach up the cliff stairs , along some rough grass.
I thought after looking around nothing, asked in the Naze Tower cafe no sorry, went into the cliff cafe asked there,
AND the young guy there said Oh yes someone handed it in and sent text messages to your last text people which was my to daughters one of them is in cornwall at the moment Kimteddy6 answered first and My partner went up the naze to collect my phone,
but of course I did not know this and could not phone and was rushing home to cancel my phone.
Big thank you to whomever it was that picked it up can't thank them shame. Phew !    so good day blippers...
One of the pictures I took on my walk.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.