Remote

Oh lumme, I've not been very conscientious with my blips recently. There was no excuse today - I had my camera with me at all times, but it was only when I was back home that I realised I hadn't taken as much as a snap. My mind was elsewhere, I can only surmise. My body was elsewhere too. I should be tagged.
And the day had started so promisingly - I'd opened the stinky drain under the conservatory floor and ladled out (yes indeed, using the kitchen soup ladle (I washed it very well afterwards)) two large bucketfuls of congealed fat, human hair, and all the other grunge that gathers down there. Now that would have been a blip.
Instead, you can have this. Another day without an appearance on the popular page. Yeah, well, I don't want to be there anyway.
Sob.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.