Ranting again.

In my local Tesco tonight... Took a photo of a car without a parking permit because he/she had taken up two handicapped parking spaces. I posted it on Facebook and it's been shared quite a number of times... I'm not at all bothered though as I'm tired of the lack of consideration... Small town so I'm in trouble for posting..... lol.

Interestingly ( I think!!) the car pictured had a handicapped sticker but the driver choose not to take up a handicapped space as he was not leaving the car. It also had a sticker on the rear politely requesting space behind to unload a wheelchair. That was fine.... What wasn't fine was the darkened rear windows!!! As can be seen he has the phone literally an inch from his so he could read it... His glasses were unbelievably thick and he seemed to be almost blind....the driver....with darkened windows!!!! Gimme a break....just saying

JCB Song

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.