roulade

this is what I'm having for my pudding... yummm ...

but the main reason for this shot is playing with flash... I bought a second flash gun, a few weeks ago that I can use in slave mode... but haven't had much chance to play...

I bought it cos I'm photographing my friends wedding on Friday and may need a bit more lighting ummph in case I have to do the group shots indoors... I'm also trying to take the belt and braces approach by having two cameras, two flashes, a tripod and some damn big reflectors... it should be fun, but a little bit nerve wracking at the same time. On the plus side, she's really pretty, so I'd have to try really hard to get bad shots of her... It's the group shots that are the concern... but it should all come together on the day : ) fingers crossed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.