Don't buy this again!

Just pottered around at home till it was time to go to my slimming meeting.  I did a load of washing, a mountain of washing up and made " Diet Coke Chicken" This is a dish I make now and again as its tasty - and syn free.

Put on ½ pound this week.  I seem to be yo-yo-ing at the moment.  Whatever I lose seems to go back on the following week. Oh well just have to stick at it.

In my blip photo you can see some pouches of cat food. Made in Germany with not a word of English on the packs.  I bought them online.  My two fusspots don't like them.  I tried with one pouch - both cats sniffed it and voted with their feet.  They didn't even try it.  So I gave it to Fluffy who ate it all.  Fluffy will also get the other 11 pouches.   I took a chance with buying something different and it didn't work out.  I will stick to what Tino and Lily will eat  - the same old stuff they have every day. 

Steps today 8,190

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.