Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Flying high

From bikers flying highover Achnashelloch to gulls flying above Loch Fyne.
More or less the same technique I suppose but a bit trickier as these are much smaller and faster.

Bit of an anticlimax today after that magical weekend at the Motorcross event. Really looking forward to the next one.

Today the gulls were congragating on the shore below the house and I had a relaxin half hours sitting on a big rock watching them wheel and glide on the thermals above me. Again had a problem deciding which to blip so will put the rest in my blipfolio.

Would appreciate advice on how to link today's imageto the gull category in my blipfolio as I have tried unsuccesfully to do this.
I you want to have a look you could always click on the blipfolio link below tha calendar. Still to load more motorcross on the motorcross category.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.