Incredibish

By Incredibish

Wide Angle Wednesday : Barriers

I know. It's sad, isn't it... well past middle age and playing video games. But there's a barrier in front of me. Actually, there's a ruddy great spaceship coming out of the access into the space station and it's in my way!


Elite was a video game I first played in the mid-eighties on what we then called a computer - mine was a Sinclair ZX Spectrum with all the home-made bells and whistles on it that this then budding electronic engineer could devise. Roll the calendar on a tad and this is the latest version, running on the iMac.

There's no barrier to being a kid at any age; I really am Cmdr Incredibish... 
Thanks for running the WidWed challenge, Chantler63. I'm keeping a firm grip, as you can see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.