Hanullis

By Hanulli

Bee

In the morning I struggled with our printer. We do not comunicate very well together :-) but I won, hurray! So I could bring our present to the post office.
There I met an old friend, I didn't have seen for a long time. A very nice surprise.
Later I went to my daughters school to fetch her and bring her to her therapy. During the therapy I was walking with our dog and tried to blip a large building with big clouds, but it doesn't work.
Suddenly I felt something on my hand and saw a bee climbing on my finger. I didn't scream or flounder, bees are friendly animals as long as you doesn't squeeze them.... and I'm not allergic :-)
A great opportunity to blip the bee... with one hand and Omos leash around the arm. Blippers are funny guys, they ignore the bemused glance from the pedestrians when they stand there with a stretched middle finger (ey, with a bee!!!) towards a chestnut tree (to get a nice bokeh!!!)
Everyone ( The bee, Omo and I) survived healty :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.